Dagong Credit

       Dagong Credit Information Service Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Dagong Credit") was founded in 2002, and is a wholly owned subsidiary of Dagong Global Credit Rating Group. The company is dedicated to providing systematic solutions for building the social credit system. It is the largest and most authoritative company providing credit information services in China. Dagong Credit boasts original theories of building the social credit system and credit information methodologies based on the credit engineering methodology, comprehensive credit information technology and credit information service ability. Dagong Credit undertakes the responsibility of being a professional helper to promote the building of a national credit system, with the ability to formulate the social credit information standards, build the social credit system including credit information management, statistics, analysis, supply, exchange, release and other professional services.

  
      Dagong has systematically designed the blueprint of building China's credit system. It applies digital technology to provide standardized data and build a matrix of credit management for the government, judicial departments, social organizations, enterprises and individuals, and provide systematic services of institutional design and coding, credit information, credit information statistics and audit, credit information database, credit information products and credit education. Based on the Blueprint, Dagong Credit has designed the credit information products for credit information exchanges among all the members of society, including credit record + credit reports, credibility rating, agreement performance rating, borrowing rating and comprehensive credit rating.

  Dagong Credit makes full use of its own scientific research strength and has carried out the strategic deployment in the field of credit education. In 2007, Dagong Credit set up the first credit education academy in China, and founded a credit education union with Peking University and Tianjin University of Finance and Economics. By the end of 2015, the union had 55 members including the Shanghai University of Finance and Economics and Southwest University of Finance and Economics. Dagong Credit will continue to cooperate with universities by founding more academies to providing professional training of China’s credit talents.

  With the unique theoretical system and product innovation, Dagong Credit is promoting the building of the social credit system covering cities, industries, enterprises and other key areas. On November 6th, 2015, Lian Weiliang, the Vice-director of National Development and Reform Commission, visited Dagong Credit and researched on the social credit system building of Dagong Credit, he gave fully affirmation and highly appraised Dagong Credit’s theoretical innovation and practical exploration in the field of the social credit system building. He signed a memorandum between the Financial Department of the National Development and Reform Committee and Dagong Credit on social credit system building. In June 2016, Dagong Credit became the professional service provider for building the credit system within the electricity industry. In July 2016, Dagong Credit became the provider of professional research services for the Beijing Chaoyang District Development and Reform Commission, Huangshi National Development and Reform Commission, and Chengdu Development and Reform Commission.

大公信用

        大公信用信息服务有限公司(简称“大公信用”)成立于2002年,是大公国际信用评级集团的全资子公司,专门致力于为社会信用体系建设提供系统性解决方案,是国内规模最大、最具权威的信用信息服务机构。大公信用具有独创的社会信用体系建设理论,及以信用工程学为基础的信用信息方法论,具有全面的信用信息技术和综合信用信息服务能力。大公信用勇于承担国家信用体系建设专用助手的责任,具有制定社会信用信息标准,对社会信用体系建设形成国家信用信息管理、统计、分析、供给、交换和权威发布的专业服务能力。

  大公系统设计了中国信用体系建设蓝图,借助数字化的技术手段构建数据标准化和信用管理矩阵,为政府、司法、社会组织、企业和个人提供体制机制设计、信用信息图谱和编码、信用信息统计和审计、信用信息数据库、信用信息产品及信用教育等系统性服务。大公信用根据蓝图设计出能够满足所有社会成员信用信息交换的产品,包括信用记录+信用报告、信誉评级、履约评级、借款评级及综合信用评级。

  大公信用充分利用自身的科研力量,在信用教育领域进行了战略部署,于2007年与天津财经大学联合成立了中国第一所信用学院,继而又与北京大学、天津财经大学一起发起成立了信用教育联盟,至2015年底,已有包括上海财经大学、西南财经大学等55所高校加盟,大公信用将继续通过与学校联合建院的方式,为中国信用人才的培养提供专业化通道。

  大公信用以独创的理论体系和产品创新模式,全面推进城市、行业、企业等关键领域的社会信用体系建设。2015年11月6日,国家发展改革委副主任连维良率队对大公集团进行社会信用体系建设调研,对大公在社会信用体系建设领域的理论创新和实践探索给予了充分肯定与高度评价,随后国家发展改革委财金司与大公信用签订信用体系建设合作备忘录。2016年6月,大公信用成为全国电力行业信用体系建设的专业服务商。2016年7月,大公信用为北京市朝阳区发展改革委、黄石市发展改革委、成都市发展改革委提供信用体系建设规划及相关课题研究。