Thoeries and Modes理论模式

Dagong Credit System Building Pattern

 Introduction of Dagong Credit System Building Pattern

  Dagong Credit System Building Pattern is established on the basis of China’s National Social Credit System Building Plan. Guided by the Blueprint of Building China’s Credit System, it is dedicated to serving for the transformation of modern social governance, pushing economic reform, under the consideration of the features of cities, industries, enterprises, villages, key populations, internet and various dimensions of required features for the building of credit system. Under a combination between government and credit information service bodies, and accompanied with the joint venture firms, the credit management matrix could be covered by all social scenes. Its core contents include the following several dimensions:

  1、 By using China National Social Credit System Building Plan as policy guidance, by using Society-scoped Credibility Management and Credibility-based Social Management as theoretical guidance.

  2、By serving on transformation of modern social governance and economic reform as ultimate goal, Dagong Credit Building Pattern is to record and take use of credit information system and mechanism of members in the society and their relative activities. By managing members in the society via their conduct information, realize a historic reformation of economy and social governance, stabilize national economic basis and superstructure, and integrate the building process into the national governance system.

  3、By forming “government + credit information service agencies” organizational form, and establishing a cooperative working system in terms of responsibilities, authorities and related interests. Government is the responsible subject and professional agencies are the service subject of the building of the credit system. Inner relationships are existed between the two bodies without any integration; their division of responsibility is decided by the essence of the “Society-scoped Credibility Management and Credibility-based Social Management”. Government should apply systematic/mechanism design, publication and implementation of credit information standards, market supervision and cultivation, market guidance and specification etc. Credit information bodies should fully support the building of social credit system with government and as professional assistant in planning, system/mechanism, standards and other credit systematical services.

  4、By establishing joint venture companies as local support for the building of social credit system. Dagong should fully promote local transformation of social governance and development of market economy with government in combining several vital factors including organization, capital, intellect and strength.

  5、By using Blueprint of Building China’s Social Credit System as guidance.

  Dagong Credit Building Pattern has been verified and concluded from theoretical researches and empirical explorations. Under the instruction of the Blueprint, the “Dagong Pattern” has obtained applicable achievements in cities such as Yichun, Wuxi, Ningbo, Yangzhong, Suqian, Dujiangyan, and has provided effective service for transformation of local social governance and development of market economy.

大公信用体系建设模式

       大公信用建设模式是在国家《社会信用体系建设规划纲要(2014-2020年)》及“两化理论”的指导下,以中国信用体系建设蓝图为指引路线,以服务于现代社会治理转型、推动经济体制改革发展为最终目的,结合城市、行业、企业、农村、关键人群、互联网+等不同维度的信用体系建设需求特征,以“政府+信用信息服务机构”为基本组织形态,以合资公司为实施载体,所形成的覆盖所有社会场景的信用管理矩阵。其核心内涵包括以下几个层面:

  1、以国家社会信用体系建设规划纲要为政策依据,以“信用管理社会化、社会管理信用化”为理论指导。

  2、以服务于现代社会治理转型及经济体制改革发展为最终目的。大公信用建设模式最终目的即是要构建记录和使用社会成员经济与社会活动信用信息的体制机制,通过管理全社会成员的行为信息,实现信用经济社会管理模式的时代变革,稳固国家经济基础和上层建筑,使其成为国家治理体系建设的重要组成部分。

  3、以“政府+信用信息服务机构”为基本组织形态,并形成责权利分明的分工协作体系。政府是社会信用体系建设的责任主体、专业机构是社会信用体系建设的服务主体。两者间有内在联系,但不能合而为一,其责任分工由“两化理论”本质要求所决定的。政府对社会信用体系建设开展体制机制设计、信用信息标准的发布和实施、市场监督和培育、市场引导和规范等职能。信用服务机构作为政府进行社会信用体系建设的专业助手,全面协助政府完成包括规划、体制机制、标准方法等信用体系建设各方面服务内容。

  4、以合资公司为地方社会信用体系建设的实施载体。大公信用联合地方政府,实行组织、资本、智力、专业等要素有效组合,全面推动地方社会治理转型及市场经济深化发展。

  5、以中国社会信用体系建设蓝图为指引。

  大公信用建设模式是大公通过长时间的理论研究及实践探索所总结出来的系统性的方法论。在信用建设蓝图的指引下,目前,大公信用模式已在伊春、无锡、宁波、扬中、宿迁、都江堰等城市产生了应用性的成果,服务于地方社会治理转型及市场经济深化发展。