Comprehensive Credit Rating

发布时间:2016-09-18 13:56:22    点击:

 

  1. Product Overview

  (1) Product:the use of digital proprietary technology for all members of society to conduct a comprehensive evaluation of credit behavior,to determine its position in the social credit matrix.

  (2) Product users:governments, individuals, enterprises and industry association、Bank、 Lenders.

  (3) Product Application: can be used to determine the social integrity of a social scale, to meet the government and regulators to individuals and enterprises for credit management needs; can be used to judge the performance risk of the counterparty; Which can be used to judge the credit risk of the borrowing enterprise.

  2. Product logic diagram

  \

  (1)By analyzing historical credit performance of the enterprise, analyze its past activities in the credit performance.

  (2)Through analysis of the core support elements to analyze the enterprise solvency and compliance ability.

  (3)And finally determine the level of the enterprise's comprehensive credit.

  3. Subject rating elements

\
\

  4. Product Application

  (1) The product meets the credit needs of the field of the integrity of government affairs、business integrity、social credibility and judicial credibility of the construction. Meanwhile, the product services credit market system, improving the social credit system mechanism, which focused on reward and punishment.

  (2) The government or enterprises for the tender management, procurement management, for government or enterprise selection of suppliers to provide basis for decision-making to promote the field of engineering, procurement, bidding the field of credit system construction.

  (3) For banks and other financial institutions to borrower credit risk to judge,Lending decisions provided advice to banks and other financial institutions,Reduce the risk of bank internal projects,Provide support for corporate finance loan.

综合信用评级

发布时间:2016-09-18 13:56:22    点击:

  1、产品概述

  (1)产品:综合信用评级是指,运用数字化专有技术对社会成员的全部信用行为进行综合评价,据此确定其在社会信用矩阵中的位置。

  (2)产品使用者:政府、个人、企业、行业协会、公共事业单位、银行或贷款机构。

  (3)产品用途:可用于判断某一社会主体的社会诚信刻度,满足政府及监管机构对个人及企业进行信用管理的需要;可用于社会主体对交易对手履约风险的判断;可用于银行对借款企业信用风险的判断。

  2、产品逻辑图

\

  (1)通过分析企业的历史信用表现,分析其过往活动中的信用表现。

  (2)通过分析核心支撑要素来分析企业偿债能力和履约能力的强弱。

  (3)最后判断企业的综合信用水平。

  3、主体评级要素

\\

  4、产品应用

  (1)满足政务诚信、商务诚信、社会诚信和司法公信建设领域的征信需求,服务于信用服务市场体系建设,完善以奖惩制度为重点的社会信用体系运行机制。

  (2)应用于政府或企业的招标管理、采购管理,为政府或企业筛选供应商提供决策依据,推进工程领域、采购领域、招投标领域的信用体系建设。

  (3)用于银行等金融机构对借款企业的信用风险进行判断,为银行等金融机构提供贷款决策依据,降低银行内部项目风险,为借款企业融资提供支持。