Credit rating

发布时间:2016-09-18 13:57:17    点击:

  1. Product Overview

  (1) Product:the use of digital proprietary technology to the credit rating of social members to determine the subject of the integrity of the assessment level.

  (2) Product users:government、personal、enterprise、Industry associations and so on.

  (3) Product Application: can be used to determine the social integrity of a social scale, to meet the government and regulators to individuals and enterprises for credit management needs.

  2. Product logic diagram

  The logical structure of the product uses a good record and a bad record two-factor analysis. Firstly, a good record score is obtained by analyzing the company’s good records; Secondly, a bad record score is obtained by bad record analysis; finally, the enterprise’s credit rating is determined according to a certain standard by combing the basic credit score、good record score and bad record score.

  \

  3. Good Record Rating Element

  As a positive evaluation, Good Credit Record is a dimension to evaluate the credibility. The higher a good record score, the higher the credibility of the enterprise level. The Good Credit Record can be divided into two lower targets: Trustworthy Record and Honor Record.

\

  4. Bad Record Rating Element

  As a negative evaluation, Bad Credit Record is the other dimension to evaluate the credibility. The higher a bad record score, the lower the credibility of the enterprise level. The Bad Credit Record can be divided into three lower targets: Illegal Record、Default Record and Violation Record.

\

  5. Product Application

  The product meets the credit needs of the field of the integrity of government affairs、business integrity、social credibility and judicial credibility of the construction. Meanwhile, the product services credit market system, improving the social credit system mechanism, which focused on reward and punishment.

信誉评级

发布时间:2016-09-18 13:57:17    点击:

  1、产品概述

  (1)产品:信誉评级是指运用数字化专有技术对社会成员的信用记录进行评级,确定受评主体的诚信水平。

  (2)产品使用者:政府、个人、企业、行业协会等。

  (3)产品用途:该类信用信息产品可用于判断某一社会主体的社会诚信刻度,满足政府及监管机构对个人及企业进行信用管理的需要。

  2、产品逻辑图

  该产品的逻辑结构采用良好记录和不良记录两要素分析法。首先通过分析公司良好记录得出良好记录分值;其次通过分析不良记录得出不良记录分值;然后结合基础信用分值,综合三组分值,按照一定的标准确定企业的信誉等级。

\

  3、良好记录评级要素

  良好记录是评价信誉的一个维度,是一个正向的评价指标,良好记录得分越高,企业的信誉水平越高,可以分为守信记录和荣誉记录两个下层指标。

\

  4、不良记录评级要素

  不良记录是评价信誉的一个维度,是一个负向的评价指标,不良记录得分越高,企业的信誉水平越低,可以分为违法记录、违规记录和违约记录三个下层指标。

\

  5、产品应用

  满足政务诚信、商务诚信、社会诚信和司法公信建设领域的征信需求。服务于信用服务市场体系建设,完善以奖惩制度为重点的社会信用体系运行机制。